Jump to content
seidbereit forum
Sign in to follow this  
Doktor Flake

2001.09.20 - Dresden, Scheune, Germany

Recommended Posts





1. Viel zu tief

2. Keine Luft mehr

3. Unsere Rettung

4. Fieber

5. Ego

6. Always

7. Feiert das Kreuz

8. Willst du frei sein?

9. Niemand

10. Mein Herz (A capella)

11. Das weiße Licht

12. Rette mich

13. Mitten ins Herz

14. Supernova

15. Gekreuzigt


16. Ice-Coffin

17. I.N.R.I. vs. Jahwe


18. Swallow


19. Der neue Gott (A capella)

20. Ich weiß, es wird einmal ein Wunder geschehen (Zarah Leander Cover)


21. Give Peace A Chance (Plastic Ono Band Cover)


Format: VOB

Size: 2,34 GB

Display resolution: 720x576

Bitrate: 3640 kbps

Duration: 01:35:46

Camera: Audience (Left)


DVD-Rip by Doktor Flake


Source: DVD

Format: AVI

Size: 1,45 GB

Display resolution: 720x544

Bitrate: 1787 kbps

Duration: 01:35:46

Camera: Audience (Left)



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...