Jump to content
seidbereit forum

Новый альбом “F&M” 22 ноября

Recommended Posts

Новый альбом “F&M” (Frau und Mann) увидит свет 22 ноября 2019 года. Трек лист следующий:

1. Steh auf
2. Ich weiß es nicht
3. Allesfresser
4. Blut
5. Knebel
6. Frau & Mann
7. Ach so gern
8. Schlaf ein
9. Gummi
10. Platz eins
11. Wer weiß das schon


(Deluxe version)
12. Mathematik
13. Ach so gern (Pain Version)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...